No Comment Needed

I am sorry for the inconvenience mail to you.

How are you doing there ? This is Pradip from India.

I have read your profile in the site, It is very interesting and realism, its very much impressed me. Friend if you have a little time to visit my profile it would pleasure to me. And a sort note from you would be nice.
As we are a mature person and seriously searching our soul mate for our 2nd half. We are both thirsty for few drop love, peace and happiness . Is not it ?

I like so much full figured (BBW) person as their kind and big hearted personality. Yes, most of people does not like fat people and fun with them. But I have pitty on them and I wise to seriously make long terms relationship with big girl. So figured is do not problem for me.

I do not believe this personal match % system here.Understanding and mental concrod is great chemistry in conjugal life . I believe in monogamy system. Hello I have never been married persona and still virgin and 43yrs. old, look my picture, hope you may like me.I have no kid also.

I have feel to seen your picture in the site that you are a sober personality,family oriented,pleasant looking . I am feeling loneliness and need a woman in my life and who will take care me.I am need a woman not only for sex, need as a friend as my guardian and as one part of my soul.It does not matter for me that we come from different countries, different religion,different color/type, Height and speak different languages. Need only peaceful and happiness life. Built a new home, new life, new family. Where two souls live together with happy life and love each other, take care of each other until to death. We Indian are believe wife is half part of husband soul.And we respect the woman as there are motherhood nature. Our mythology said Women are the supreme power in the earth.

I have not any intention to play game with any body and i do not like to play game with me also.

If you would like to acquaintance with me as a Indian Person then you can mail me more about you. I am waiting 4 your reply.
T H A N K Y O U
Take care
Pradip
India
;-))
============================================

An image of pradip1

10 thoughts on “No Comment Needed

  1. Blete moj Blete😀😀😀😀

    Like with order you bring this me,(si me porosi d.m.th :D), because my day is not smiley today.

    What a good luck has knocked on your door😀 (c’fate paskeshe pasur edhe ti :D).

    This is my favourite part: “Hello I have never been married persona and still virgin and 43yrs. old, look my picture, hope you may like me.I have no kid also”
    🙂

  2. Nga erdhi ky email kshu? Se mos na vjen neve ndonje as well edhe ngaqe ka qene icik shkretetire ketej, ka shume mundesi te ia bejme te zezen vetes e ti themi robit po….

  3. what?? not happy with my flirting??
    And to think that i given you a wink in the end..
    ungrateful bitch.. !!

    p.s. lol

Leave a Reply

