I can’t get this out of my head

11 thoughts on “I can’t get this out of my head

  1. Euro-pop, with an accordion? That’s what gives Europe a bad name…

    /you sure must have some ulterior motives to have this crap song in your head
    //is there a bitter story you are relating it to, that you are not sharing… cmon we are all internet friends in here – confess!
    /// here is a good frenchie song for you: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CKf7CrmqKvY

  2. no my bf’s boyfriend reminds me of this song. everytime it is time for him to keep his promise, he picks a fight.
    and poor soul is crying her heart out.

  3. Oh poor thing… In the last 10 min, I was looking for a song I had in my head for one whole day, just to tell its that it doesn’t need neather to be great, neather to have an underlying message… I’m kind of out of discussion now, but I can’t help : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8d5cSSKNoI

    p.s. none of my ex-s has married some one else.😛

  4. mine always get married as soon as they break up with me. i guess i do not show enthusiasm enough for the kind offers, type of “I am single, you’re single, let’s get ready to mingle (genes)”
    but the title is a pun on Kylie Minogue’s “Can’t get you out of my head”

  5. Ok, just to share the expertise domains, my speciality are those who leave the country… don’t ask me why…:)

  6. The cost of making this video:

    200 Euros for day rental of classic car.
    500 Euros for rental of two speed-boats in the Riviera for 2 hours.
    Tu-es-fou-tu-tu-tu-tu-tu-tu – Priceless!

Leave a Reply

