Reality show

I sat down today fully intending to write about a time honored public transportation rite of passage: coping a feel.

Then I saw my blog statistics. It is undoubtly the largest audience I have had so far, and I owe it all to the innocent flirting on one of the postings.

I give you people art, I give you people information, a piece of my wondrous and genius mind, and all you dirty minded naughty voyeurs are interested in, is the flirting. Cool.

I feel like I just starred in my own reality show. (How could Britney do it?) In a way it helps, because it makes it easier to write in the future about upcoming OB/GYN appointments, old perverts and embarrasing bathroom incidents.

It also shows that you have your priorities straight. I congratulate you, and I give thanks to the universe for all the cute little pervos that follow me around.

Stay tuned for upcoming attractions.

Bletebzz

17 thoughts on “Reality show

  1. Frankly, I was more interested in your english renditions of Albanian classic literature. That flirting bit …was just a dish on the side. But it was more of the same nonetheless. How intelligent girls fall for the wrong guy is something i’ve yet to comprehend. My theory is that it has something to do with the coincidence of the encounter and the time of the month.

  2. I want to hear more about your sexual escapades with Pedro, the Puerto Rican doorman at 8th Ave and West 34 St.

    That’s good reading!

  3. no miramiento…. in fact it was just a 007 small stunt… and it worked….. so there is no pedro after all… hallelluja …. or am I patting myself on the back, like I usually do, and the devil is still there? 😉

  4. yeah…. I was patting myself on the back, after all…. never a good day for a change… 😦 the illusion lasted exactly 1hr 18 mins…..

    enjoyed it for as long as it lasted though….. back to reality … (show)

  5. the devil is always there peach, never get too close or your fuzz will fall off from all the patting.
    Kreshnik, thanks for reading me. I have one more rendition coming, as soon as i send the parents away. (for now i am still folding towels)
    pedro, porque non me llamas? porque? donde esta mi loco papichulo?
    its thank you for the tip mate.

  6. YOU GOT ME ROCKING (VOODOO LOUNGE )
    (M. Jagger/K. Richards)

    I was a butcher cutting up meat
    My hands were bloody I’m dying on my feet
    I was a surgeon ’till I start to shake
    I was a falling ’till you put on the brakes

    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now

    I was a pitcher down in a slump
    I was a fighter taken for a sucker punch
    Feeling bad I guess I lost my spring
    I was the boxer who can’t get in the ring

    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey there ain’t no stopping me
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now

    I was a hooker losing her looks
    I was a writer can’t write another book
    I was all dried up dying to get wet
    I was a tycoon drowning in debt

    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey there ain’t no stopping me
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now
    Hey, hey you got me rocking now

  7. OK, something more trist here, just to mix the mood (don’t take it very seriously, though; the Stones usually drink a lot….😉 ):

    ANYBODY SEEN MY BABY

    (Jagger/Richards)

    She confessed her love to me
    Then she vanished on the breeze
    Trying to hold on to that was just impossible
    She was more than beautiful
    Closer to etherial
    With a kind of down to earth flavor
    Close my eyes
    It’s three in the afternoon
    Then I realize
    That she’s really gone for good
    Anybody seen my baby
    Anybody seen her around
    Love has gone and made me blind
    I’ve looked but I just can’t find
    She has gotten lost in the crowd
    I was flippin’ magazines
    In that place on Mercer Street
    When I thought I spotted her
    Getting on a motor bike
    Looking rather lady like
    Didn’t she just give me a wave?
    Salty tears
    It’s three in the afternoon
    Has she disappeared
    Is she really gone for good
    Anybody seen my baby
    Anybody seen her around
    If I just close my eyes
    I reach out and touch the prize
    Anybody seen her around
    (Rap):
    We came to rock for Brooklyn
    And Queen,.And Manhattan
    And The Bronx, And Staten Island
    I can’t forget New Jersey, and Long Island
    And all over the world, we came to rock for everybody like this..
    Anybody seen my baby
    Anybody seen her around
    If I just close my eyes
    I reach out and touch the prize
    Anybody seen her around
    Lost, lost and never found
    I must have called her a thousand times
    Sometimes I think she’s just in my imagination
    Lost in the crowd

  8. How intelligent girls fall for the wrong guy is something i’ve yet to comprehend. My theory is that it has something to do with the coincidence of the encounter and the time of the month

    Try harder intelligent dude, you know you’ll get it. Wouldn’t you fall for a sexy country broad me trupin e Shakires dhe te folmen e Ponjes se Portokallise. Any time of the day or the month.

Leave a Reply

